2020/2021 - This Academic Year
Screenshot 2021-04-08 at 12.34.32

Autumn Term 2020
​Term Starts: Tuesday 2nd September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Term Ends: Thursday 17th December 2020

Spring Term 2021
​Term Starts: Monday 4th January 2021

​Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Term Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19th April 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

​Term Ends: Friday 16th July 2021

 

2021/2022 - Next Academic Year
Screenshot 2021-06-10 at 10.06.36

Autumn Term 2021 
​Term Starts: Monday 6th September 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022 
​Term Starts: Wednesday 5th January 2022

​Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Term Ends: Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25th April 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

​Term Ends: Friday 22nd July 2022